2014 Board of Directors

The Villages of Westcreek would like to congratulate your 2014 elected Board of Directors.

Kevin Drummonds- President

Kenneth Fowler- Vice-President

Guy Oliver- Secretary

Anthony Hoffman- Treasurer

The final Directors seat will be determined by a run-off election as there was a tie between Alejandro Castillo and Ismael Padilla.

A Special Board Meeting to conduct the run-off vote is scheduled for Thursday, May 22, 2014 at 6:00 p.m. in the Community Center. All are welcome to attend.

The May monthly BOD meeting will immediately follow. All are welcome to attend. 

You may also like...


12395 Military Drive West
San Antonio, TX 78253
Phone: 210-679-8761
Info Line: 210-679-7241
Fax: 210-679-0040

After Hours Emergency Contact Number: 210-494-0659. If Life or Fire Emergency, call 911 first then the after hours Emergency Contact Number.

Office Email:

Board Email:


Monday 9: 00 am – 6:00 pm
Tuesday 9: 00 am – 6:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Thursday 9: 00 am – 6:00 pm
Friday 9: 00 am – 6:00 pm

NOTE: The Office is open on the 2nd Saturday each month from 9:00 am – 1:00 pm


Mintco, the subcontractor for AT&T will need access to certain backyards. Over the next several weeks, Mintco crews will be working in the Villages of Westcreek. The crews will need to access backyard easements so crew members will be leaving door hangers. Should you receive one, we ask that you please make arrangements or accommodations for the crew members to have access.

Once the work is complete, they will mend any damage caused to your lot during this process.

If you, the homeowner, have any questions you may call Oscar Hernandez with Mintco at 210-634-9055.